Webcam Panorama

Take a look at the breathtaking panorama in real time

Naturno

With 300 days of sunshine a year, one of the most enchanting areas in the region

Merano

Even Empress Sissi loved and appreciated the mediterranean climate of Merano

South Tyrol

Tyrolean and Alpine culture and tradition meets Italian dolce vita

Adler Living - Adults Only Attica Apartment

The Adler Living Apartment 1 is located on the 3rd floor. From the balcony you have a wonderful view of the village of Naturno. The accommodation is located 14 km from the spa town of Merano. Free Wi-Fi and a garage parking space are included in the price. Please note that only adult guests can be accommodated.

Adler Living - Adults Only Garden Apartment

The Adler Living Apartment 2 is located on the ground floor. A garden with terrace and barbecue facilities are part of this quietly located flat. Free WiFi and a garage parking space are included in the price. Please note that only adult guests can be accommodated.

Online library

quiet and central
appartements Adler Living
adults Only

The holiday flat 'Adler Living' is located in Naturno, only 14 km from the spa town of Merano. This 55 m² accommodation consists of a bedroom with queen-size bed, a living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, a well-equipped kitchen with dishwasher and a bathroom, thus offering space for 4 persons.

Amenities include Wi-Fi, heating and a 50-inch smart TV with satellite and cable TV. A washing machine is available in the accommodation. Towels are included in the price. Bed linen is included in the price. Car rental and scooter rental are available on site. Bicycles and e-bikes can also be rented on site. Charging stations with 3.7 kW each (type 2 plug) are available for house guests for a fee.

Distance to the next supermarket by foot/by car: 133m. Distance to the nearest bakery by foot/by car: 156m. Distance to the nearest bar on foot/by car: 77m. Distance to the nearest café on foot/by car: 111m. Distance to the nearest restaurant on foot/by car: 111m.

Webcam Panorama

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf dieses atemberaubende Panorama in Echtzeit

Naturns

Mit 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr eine der bezauberndsten Gegenden der  Region

Meranerland

Bereits Kaiserin Sissi liebte und schätzte das mediterrane Klima von Meran

Südtirol

Tiroler und alpenländische Kultur und Tradition trifft italienische Dolce-Vita

Adler Living – Adults Only Attika-Wohnung

Das Adler Living Apartment 1 liegt im 3. Stock. Vom Balkon haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Ortschaft Naturns. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 14 km von der Kurstadt Meran entfernt. Kostenloses W-LAN und ein Garagenstellplatz sind im Preis inklusive. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nur erwachsene Gäste aufgenommen werden können.

Adler Living – Adults Only Gartenwohnung

Das Adler Living Apartment 2 liegt im Parterre. Ein Garten mit Terrasse und Grillmöglichkeit gehören zu dieser ruhig gelegenen Wohnung dazu. Kostenloses W-LAN und ein Garagenstellplatz sind im Preis inklusive. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nur erwachsene Gäste aufgenommen werden können.

Online Biliothek

ruhig und zentral
Appartements Adler Living
Adults Only

Die Ferienwohnung ‚Adler Living‘ befindet sich in Naturns (Naturno), nur 14 km von der Kurstadt Meran entfernt. Diese 55 m² große Unterkunft besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Queen-size-Bett, einem Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch für 2 Personen, einer gut ausgestatteten Küche mit Geschirrspüler und einem Badezimmer und bietet somit Platz für 4 Personen.

Zur Ausstattung gehören WLAN, Heizung sowie ein 50 Zoll Smart-TV mit  Satelliten- und Kabelfernsehen. Eine Waschmaschine ist in der Unterkunft vorhanden. Handtücher sind im Preis inbegriffen. Die Bettwäsche ist im Preis inbegriffen. Eine Autovermietung und ein Motorrollerverleih sind vor Ort vorhanden. Fahrräder und E-Bikes können auch vor Ort gemietet werden. Ladenstationen mit je 3,7 kW (Typ 2 Stecker) sind für Hausgäste gegen Gebühr vorhanden.

Entfernung zum nächsten Supermarkt zu Fuß/mit dem Auto: 133m. Entfernung zur nächsten Bäckerei zu Fuß/mit dem Auto: 156m. Entfernung zur nächsten Bar zu Fuß/mit dem Auto: 77m. Entfernung zum nächsten Café zu Fuß/mit dem Auto: 111m. Entfernung zum nächsten Restaurant zu Fuß/mit dem Auto: 111 m.